Ultrasound-Guided Peripheral Venous Access


Anatomy, Ultrasound Imaging and Guidance Techniques

22nd March 2021

11:00am AEDT (1:00pm NZDT)

Webinars
Live Events

SONIC 

CONFERENCE

2021

Queenstown, New Zealand, 12th - 14th August 2021

A HYBRID EVENT.

#SONIC2021

Webinars

Curated for you by the members of our community.

Live Events

Network, grow and learn at a live event full of POCUS enthusiasts.

Courses

Expand your POCUS knowledge.

EMUGs Events.

Developed for you by the EMUGs community.

28th May 2021


Nelson, New Zealand

Procedures Workshop

Getting to the Point: Needle Guidance Techniques, Tips & Tricks

The Online EMUGs SEEDs and Leads - POCUS Educator Series comprises 4 x 60min sessions and is aimed at SEEDs (Sonographer Educator in the Emergency Department) and those in senior and/or Ultrasound Leadership roles or those keen to take on these roles.

SEEDs and Leads - POCUS Educator Series

Thu, 22 Oct 2020, 1:00 PM AEST (3:00 PM NZST)
Thu, 19 Nov 2020, 1:00 PM AEST (3:00 PM NZST)
Wed, 17 Feb 2021, 1:00 PM AEST (3:00 PM NZST)
Thu, 18 Mar 2021, 1:00 PM AEST (3:00 PM NZST)

Level 1 of the Online POCUS Management Course Series comprises 5 x 90min sessions aimed at those in senior and/or Ultrasound Leadership roles or those keen to take on these roles.

2021 Online POCUS Management Course - Level 1

Wed, May 12, 2021, 12:00 PM
Thu, Jun 10, 2021, 6:00 PM NZST

*Prerequisite: Level 1 POCUS Management Course.*
Level 2 of the Online POCUS Management Course Series comprises 2 x 90min sessions and is aimed at those in senior and/or Ultrasound Leadership roles or those keen to take on these roles.

2021 Online POCUS Management Course - Level 2

Tue, Oct 12, 2021, 12:00 PM
Thu, Oct 28, 2021, 1:30 PM NZDT

Online Courses